top of page
Conductor's baton on sheet music
2022 MCDA
Award Recipients
  • Luther T. Spayde - William T. Grega
  • Podium Award - Erin Plisco
  • Opus Award - "O Radix Jesse"
  • Jeff Sandquist Presidential Award of Excellence - Jana Fox
  • Tresa Jo Wilson Scholarship - Michal Dameron
  • Outstanding District Director Awards -  Central - Michael Fulk; East Central - Catie Sikes; KC Metro - Jonathan Krinke; Northeast - Mike Pierson; Northwest - Mark Pennington; Southeast - Barb Lamont; Southwest - Hope Rogers; South Central - Erin Plisco; St Louis Metro - Jodi Kratzer; St Louis Suburban - Jim Henry; West Central - Kip Mathew
Donate to the
MCDA Presidents Fund
Logo_large file.png
Support MAAE


Every School, Every Child,

Every Day

July 18-21, 2023
University Plaza Hotel, Springfield, MO

MCDA Newsletter
MCDA April 2023v2.jpg
  • Instagram


bottom of page