Submit a Nomination  Click the link to nominate a colleague for 2020.  Deadline is April 15.  Don't wait - nominate today!

Congratulations to our 2019 Award Recipients


Outstanding District Directors

Central -  Jana Fox                       East Central - Ryan Hassell

 KC Metro - Kim Carson                 Northeast - Robin Steinhaus

Northwest - Amber Welter                St. Louis Metro - Beth Enloe Fritz

St. Louis Suburban - Michael Wegener          South Central - Kelly Dame

Southeast - Linda Barnes Davis                    Southwest - Melinda Benham

West Central - Kip Mathew

Prelude Award - Blake Richter

Opus Award - "At the Hour of Closing" by Katie Kring

Podium Award - Kevin McBeth & Andy Waggoner

JS Presidential Award of Excellence - Larry Dame

Luther T. Spayde Award - Jerry Scott